Concerts in the ‘Burgh through May

Posted by

DATE

TIME WHO WHERE

TICKETS

Thursday, March 30

7:00 pm

Daya

Stage AE TICKETS

Friday, March 31

6:30 pm

TobyMac

Peterson Events Center

TICKETS

7:00 pm Stevie Nicks and the Pretenders PPG Paints Arena

TICKETS

Sunday, April 2

6:00 pm Never Shout Never Stage AE

TICKETS

Monday, April 3

7:30 pm Bowling for Soup Rex Theater

TICKETS

Wednesday, April 5

7:30 pm Bon Jovi PPG Paints Arena TICKETS

Saturday, April 15

7:00 pm Dan + Shay Stage AE

TICKETS

Friday, April 21 8:00 pm Eric Church PPG Paints Arena

TICKETS

Saturday, April 22 7:00 pm The Chain-smokers

PPG Paints Arena

TICKETS

7:00 pm JoJo Stage AE TICKETS

Wednesday, April 26

6:30 pm Gucci Mane Stage AE TICKETS
Friday, April 28 7:30 pm Mayday Parade Stage AE

TICKETS

Tuesday, May 2

7:00 pm Travis Scott Stage AE

TICKETS

Wednesday, May 3 6:00 pm Breaking Benjamin

Stage AE

TICKETS

Tuesday, May 9 6:00 pm Pierce the Veil and Sum 41 Stage AE

TICKETS

Thursday, May 11

7:00 pm The 1975 Stage AE

TICKETS

8:00 pm Red Hot Chili Peppers PPG Paints Arena

TICKETS

Saturday, May 20

8:00 pm Chance the Rapper PPG Paints Arena TICKETS
Wednesday, May 24 7:00 pm Wale Stage AE

TICKETS

7:30 pm Mumford & Sons Key Bank Pavilion

TICKETS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s